Reviews

8 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Mar 21, 2018 | | Jaffrey , NH
Client's rating: 5 of 5

New to town. Went in looking for shelving after trying three other stores. I was amazed at how big the store is for the small town. I found what I needed but was a little unsure about exactly everything I needed. Joe helped me find everything I needed for my new shelves. I continued to walk around a bit just to explore the staff is so friendly & helpful! I recommend them 100%

Aug 8, 2017 | | Jaffrey , NH
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am at Belletetes weekly for something or other. Everyone is helpful and polite and i like keeping my money local. Just painted my son's room and Lars in Jaffrey was more than helpful. I've painted many times, but all of his recommendations and tips made this the most pleasant painting experience yet! Thank you Lars�

Jul 8, 2017 | | Peterborough , NH
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Have always appreciated the friendly service at Belletetes, but what really moved me to write is their Build It Forward community service. They recently organize a compete replacement of a needy friend's leaking roof. Amazing commuity spirit and commitment. Thank you, Belletetes!

Feb 14, 2018 | | Vinita , OK
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great local business. Sure, the prices on a few things are a little bit higher than what you'd see at the big box stores, but you're paying for service and keeping the money in our local economy. These people are our neighbors, and they know what they're doing. The staff is friendly, and whether you're a contractor with 20+ years on the job, or a recent first-time homeowner - they can help you out. Let's be honest - when is the last time someone in an orange apron actually did anything for you?

Apr 6, 2018 | | Jaffrey , NH
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I ordered some lumber to be delivered to my house. Not only was the material delivered promptly, but the driver also brought in my empty garbage barrels. Such a pleasant man whose mother taught him well. Many thanks for a job well done

Nov 8, 2017 | | Nashua , NH
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I LOVE Belletetes! Selection, customer service, and competitive prices! Thank you!!!

May 30, 2016 | | Jaffrey , NH
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The staff are knowledgeable, friendly, and very helpful! Coming here will make you never want to go to a big box store ever again!

Oct 29, 2015 | | Jaffrey , NH
Client's rating: 3 of 5

The prices are a little on the high end, but they seemingly do plenty of business. I always try to support family owned, small businesses as such, but I typically use Belletetes as my last resort due to their pricing and their narrow electrical selection. However, being a jaffrey resident, I find myself going here quite frequently and the staff is always very quick go offer assistance.

8 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.
Contractors Login Visit Our E Showroom

New Project Coming Up?

Contact us with any questions you have! Our expert staff can help you get started.

Why Choose Us?

  • Expert Staff
  • Quality Products
  • Great Customer Service
  • Family-Operated For Over 120 Years