REVIEWS

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

9 Reviews | write a review
default image

I always try to support family owned, small businesses

The prices are a little on the high end, but they seemingly do plenty of business. I always try to support family owned, small businesses as such, but I typically use Belletetes as my last resort due to their pricing and their narrow electrical selection. However, being a jaffrey resident, I find myself going here quite frequently and the staff is always very quick go offer assistance.

Andy Wheeler Jaffrey , NH October 29, 2015

default image

Coming here will make you never want to go to a big box …

The staff are knowledgeable, friendly, and very helpful! Coming here will make you never want to go to a big box store ever again!

Libby Masek Jaffrey , NH May 30, 2016

default image

Have always appreciated the friendly service at Belletetes

Have always appreciated the friendly service at Belletetes, but what really moved me to write is their Build It Forward community service. They recently organize a compete replacement of a needy friend's leaking roof. Amazing commuity spirit and commitment. Thank you, Belletetes!

Lonny Brown Peterborough , NH July 8, 2017

default image

I am at Belletetes weekly for something or other.

I am at Belletetes weekly for something or other. Everyone is helpful and polite and i like keeping my money local. Just painted my son's room and Lars in Jaffrey was more than helpful. I've painted many times, but all of his recommendations and tips made this the most pleasant painting experience yet! Thank you Lars�

Michelle Cournoyer Jaffrey , NH August 8, 2017

default image

I LOVE Belletetes! Selection, customer service, and …

I LOVE Belletetes! Selection, customer service, and competitive prices! Thank you!!!

Vclampwork Beads Nashua , NH November 8, 2017

default image

Great local business.

Great local business. Sure, the prices on a few things are a little bit higher than what you'd see at the big box stores, but you're paying for service and keeping the money in our local economy. These people are our neighbors, and they know what they're doing. The staff is friendly, and whether you're a contractor with 20+ years on the job, or a recent first-time homeowner - they can help you out. Let's be honest - when is the last time someone in an orange apron actually did anything for you?

James Burgermeister Vinita , OK February 14, 2018

default image

I was amazed at how big the store is for the small town.

New to town. Went in looking for shelving after trying three other stores. I was amazed at how big the store is for the small town. I found what I needed but was a little unsure about exactly everything I needed. Joe helped me find everything I needed for my new shelves. I continued to walk around a bit just to explore the staff is so friendly & helpful! I recommend them 100%

Amanda Moore Jaffrey , NH March 21, 2018

default image

Many thanks for a job well done

I ordered some lumber to be delivered to my house. Not only was the material delivered promptly, but the driver also brought in my empty garbage barrels. Such a pleasant man whose mother taught him well. Many thanks for a job well done

Pat Casey Jaffrey , NH April 6, 2018

default image

I have nothing but praise

I have been using your small engine repair shop for 2 years now and I have nothing but praise for the staff. Scott and Ryan are competent, friendly and flexible. Your prices are fair and the job is always done in a reasonable time frame. This pleasant experience encourages me to use Belletetes for other services. Your staff is your greatest asset and Scott and Ryan are real keepers.

Gail G. Sunapee , NH May 2, 2018

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

New Project Coming Up?

Contact us with any questions you have! Our expert staff can help you get started.

Why Choose Us?

  • Expert Staff
  • Quality Products
  • Great Customer Service
  • Family-Operated For Over 120 Years